• Welcome to the National Honor Society!

    Please join the Google Classroom using the following code IF AND ONLY IF you are a currently inducted NHS member:rx6alpn

    2020-2021 NHS Officers!

    • President: Lauren Askeland
    • Vice President: Angelina Arguelles
    • Treasurer: Vivian Alcade
    • Recording Secretary: Emily Sarkar
    • Corresponding Secretary: Emma Feldman
    • Historian: Bella Larkan
    • Parliamentarian: Reagan Campo
    • SAC Representative: Lilly Seidman

    Current NHS Member Registration is upon us, and new member self nominations will be announced very soon. Check back often.