Return to Headlines

District Announces 2018-2019 Pathfinder Nominees

It's that time of year again! The Martin County School District is proud to recognize our 2019 Palm Beach Post Pathfinder Scholarship nominees. Each of these outstanding high school seniors will compete against their peers from throughout Martin and Palm Beach counties for the chance to earn over $170,000 in scholarships!

Congratulations to the following students:

Jensen Beach High School

Academic Excellence- Charlotte Justak
Art - Kristy Diaz-Ferrer
Communications - Gabriela Villamonte (Journalism)
Community Involvement- Kaeli Ladwig
Drama - Emmi McIntosh
Foreign Language - Alyssa Wise
Forensics/Speech - Maya Adams
History/Political Science - Tabitha Bean
Mathematics - Shane O'Connor
Music/Instrumental - Julia Vitale
Music/Vocal - Lauren Cohn
Reach for Excellence - Isabelle Salie
Science - Nicholas Cocoves
Sports - Mike Laventure
Technical/Vocational/Agricultural - Hunter Enos

Martin County High School

Academic Excellence- Alexander Bush
Art - Anna Gandy
Business - Jonathan Fogel
Communications - Reiley Young
Community Involvement- Randi Cass
Computer Science - Logan Macomber
Drama - Paul Pelletier
Foreign Language - Nicolas Ciampi
Forensics/Speech - Emily Williams
History/Political Science - Jordan Ashley
Literature - Kingsley Ehrich
Mathematics - Morgan Kofsky
Music/Instrumental - Charlotte Strohl
Music/Vocal - Michael Faurot
Reach for Excellence - Carly Witte
Science - Scott Daniel
Sports - Delaney Simpkins
Technical/Vocational/Agricultural - Morgan Gumbinner

South Fork High School

Academic Excellence- Jeremy Ortmann
Art - Katie Koedam
Business - Abby Batchelor
Communications - Nicole Daly
Community Involvement- Taylor Anderson
Computer Science - Varun Lakshmanan
Drama - Sophie McClung
Foreign Language - Olivia Turull
History/Political Science - Osiris Ramos
Literature - Abby Gordon
Mathematics -Natalie Patten
Music/Instrumental - Morgan O'Neil
Music/Vocal - Madeline Murray
Reach for Excellence - Jasmine Bonilla
Science - Erica Simkins
Sports - Sarah Andros
Technical/Vocational/Agricultural - Sara Nastari

Clark Advanced Learning Center

Academic Excellence- Allison Falco
Art - Nicole Garro
Business - Vianca Martinez
Communications - Christopher Mowitt
Community Involvement- Devon Shpiruk
Computer Science - Patrick Powers
Forensics/Speech - Zain Jarrar
History/Political Science - Tyler Melton
Literature - Bianca Grosso
Mathematics - Jessica Mason
Music/Vocal - Amy Nicholas
Science - Alyssa Mastriano
Sports - Leia Rausch