For menu information, please contact your site cafeteria manager.

Site

Cafeteria Manager

Cafe Phone

Manager Email

Anderson Middle

Amy Sluder

772-221-7125 ext. 48151

sludera@martinschools.org

Bessey Creek Elementary

Chad Samuels

772-219-1507

samuelc@martinschools.org

Citrus Grove Elementary

Christy Cole

772-219-1892

colec@martinschools.org

Crystal Lake Elementary

Cindy Manierre

772-219-1533

manierc@martinschools.org

Felix A. Williams Elementary

Marcell Lourens

772-219-1644

lourenm@martinschools.org

Hidden Oaks Middle

David McKenzie

772-219-1664

mckenzd@martinschools.org

Hobe Sound Elementary

Mary O'Brien

772-546-3508

obrienm@martinschools.org

Indiantown Middle

Stephanie Brown

772-597-3263

browns1@martinschools.org

J.D. Parker Elementary

Catherine DeVriend

772-219-1584

devriec@martinschools.org

Jensen Beach Elementary

Denise Caulkins

772-334-1955

caulkid@martinschools.org

Jensen Beach High

Jessica Lam

772-232-3500 ext. 37151

lamj@martinschools.org

Martin County High

Christie Velinsky

772-219-1819

velinsc@martinschools.org

Murray Middle

Carla Medeiros

772-219-1676

medeirc@martinschools.org

Palm City Elementary

Angelia Beauford

772-219-1569

beaufoa@martinschools.org

Pinewood Elementary

Richard Rieth

772-219-1599

riethr@martinschools.org

Port Salerno Elementary

Cathy Uzar

772-219-1616

uzarc@martinschools.org

Seawind Elementary

Elisha Ison

772-546-4829

isone@martinschools.org

South Fork High

Maryellen Burgos

772-219-1854

burgosm2@martinschools.org

Stuart Middle

Samantha Diaz

772-219-1697

diazs@martinschools.org

Warfield Elementary

Miriam Weaver

772-597-2354

weaverm@martinschools.org

Willoughby Learning Center

Richard Rieth

772-219-1599

riethr@martinschools.org

Spectrum Academy

Samantha Diaz

772-219-1697

diazs@martinschools.org