HR STAFF

Maurice Bonner
Director of Human Resources
(772) 219-1200 #30240
bonnerm@martinschools.org

Minerva Rainford
Secretary to the Director of Human Resources
(772) 219-1200 #30229
rainfom@martinschools.org

Elizabeth Paul
Secretary - Front Desk
(772) 219-1200 #30100
paule@martinschools.org

Carole Gray
HR Technician
(772) 219-1200 #30218
grayc@martinschools.org

Amber Ellis
Volunteer Services Liaison
(772) 219-1200 #30223
ellisa1@martinschools.org

Alison Alvarez
Human Resources Manager
(772) 219-1200 #30227
alvarea@martinschools.org

Melissa Carpio
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30245
carpiom@martinschools.org

Arielle Curate
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30296
curatea@martinschools.org

Vanessa Leyland
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30244
leylanv@martinschools.org

Janine McColley
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30246
mcollj@martinschools.org

Sabrina Ramirez
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30249
ramires1@martinschools.org