HR STAFF

Julie Sessa
Assistant Superintendent of HR
(772) 219-1200 #30216
sessaj@martinschools.org

Trish Gilliam
Admin. Asst. to the Asst. Superintendent of HR
(772) 219-1200 #30561
gilliap@martinschools.org

Shannon Armstrong
Director of Human Resources
(772) 219-1200 #30226
armstrs1@martinschools.org

Luz Rosa
Secretary to the Director of Human Resources
(772) 219-1200 #30229
rosal@martinschools.org

Vanessa Leyland
Human Resources Technician
(772) 219-1200 #30218
leylanv@martinschools.org

Jeffrey Raimann
Director of Recruitment and Retention
(772) 219-1200 #30240
raimanj@martinschools.org

Jacquelyn Vena
Application Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30187
venaj@martinschools.org

Katrina Dionisio
School District Office Receptionist
(772) 219-1200 #30103
dionisk@martinschools.org

Lindsey Tarpley
Volunteer Services Liaison
(772) 219-1200 #30261
tarplel@martinschools.org

Janine McColley
Human Resources Manager
(772) 219-1200 #30246
mccollj@martinschools.org

Lauren Renner
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30244
rennerl@martinschools.org

Kellie Search
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30296
searchk@martinschools.org

Taylor Ward
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30265
wardt@martinschools.org