HR STAFF

Julie Sessa
Assistant Superintendent of HR
(772) 219-1200 #30216
sessaj@martinschools.org

Lindsey Tarpley
Admin. Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of HR
(772) 219-1200 #30261
bonnerm@martinschools.org

Maurice Bonner
Director of Human Resources
(772) 219-1200 #30240
bonnerm@martinschools.org

Minerva Rainford
Secretary to the Director of Human Resources
(772) 219-1200 #30229
rainfom@martinschools.org

Shannon Armstrong
Director of Recruitment and Retention
(772) 219-1200 #30226
armstrs1@martinschools.org

Elizabeth Paul
Secretary - Front Desk
(772) 219-1200 #30103
paule@martinschools.org

Amber Ellis
Volunteer Services Liaison
(772) 219-1200 #30223
ellisa1@martinschools.org

Carole Gray
HR Technician
(772) 219-1200 #30218
grayc@martinschools.org

Alison Alvarez
Human Resources Manager
(772) 219-1200 #30227
alvarea@martinschools.org

Arielle Curate
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30296
curatea@martinschools.org

Vanessa Leyland
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30245
leylanv@martinschools.org

Janine McColley
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30246
mcollj@martinschools.org

Sabrina Ramirez
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30249
ramires1@martinschools.org

Jasmine Smith
Human Resources Specialist
(772) 219-1200 #30244
smithj@martinschools.org